28
May
09

GIFT, Prizes and dollarbies @ zeord

did i tell you, SL for me is own going self education for me mastering in business especially for fashion industry. Don’t laugh ….is true. i learnt a lot from here, not just designing and creating stuff … but how to manage the shop in term of marketing, financial, product, sales …etc etc.

everyday, my shop keep my mind busy when i log in to SL. It is fun, exciting and very challenging at times. BUT i promise my self i will not get stressed out of it.

BESIDE …most of all SL is FUN, sharing, friendship …why so fuss about it ..XD *muaccchhh*

allright back to the business – when you TP at my mainshop @ zeord. i have a GIFT corner especially dedicated for all the matter related to Freebies, Group Gift, Prize camp corner, lucky board and midnight mania. All there in that corner.

Freebies = for everybody [ no group required ] – all the time there, i might change it in the future.

Group GIFT = you need to subscribe to my update group. my update group does not take the 25 group slots, is just subscriber and you are free to join or leave it at anytime, just touch the board. NEXT to this board, on the floor is a big BOX full of gifts for that period. some of the GIFTS stayed, some come and go. i usually add new gift every 2 weeks and they stay for 1 month.

PRIZE camp = 15 min camp chair with various gift from every aspect of my product. i change them every 2nd and 4th week. i will announce it at the group update or any fashion group i joined. so …you know what to expect from this PRIZE camp.

LUCKY board = 3 gift await for you here. again i change it every 2nd and 4th week. MOSTLY they are my prefabs or furnitures product. i will update group member for the prizes.

MIDNIGHT MANIA = this, i can change it anytime …no schedule no plann ..i change them as when as i like it. XD …sometimes is good to have surprises around.

LAST is my SWEET DREAM dollarbies SHOpping – this is NEW. if you need to know about it. drop by at my main shop and there is a shopping bag for you to buy for L$ 0 with the info about it.

here are some pictures for you to see about this PRECIOUS corner @ zeord.

Snapshot_001

GIFT, PRIZES – all the yummy stuffs corner

Snapshot_002

THE SUBSCRIBE board for you to join my update group

Snapshot_003

THE GROUP gift BOX – you need to be in subscribe group in order to enjoy the GIFT here. just touch this box and the blue box drop down menu will appear for you to select.

Snapshot_005

Precious corner where you have the PRIZE camp chair, Lucky BOard and Midnight Mania board. Is a funky bohemian look corner and very cozy to sit around while browsing my stuff OR blog.

Snapshot_006

Midnight Mania board – dont miss them while you are there.

Snapshot_004

My SWEET DREAM dollarbies shopping bag – buy it for L$0 to get info about this.

well these are all the goodies at my main shop @ zeord. i love to share them with you, and i hope you will love and enjoy each one of them …have fun and stay funky …


0 Responses to “GIFT, Prizes and dollarbies @ zeord”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


My Flickr

Archives

my facebook account