29
May
09

Style by Manis – a fashion blog

am i a sophacolic in SL ….YES, i do, but i budget my self, especially since i have and run my own shop as well as rent other spot for my stores.

i rather save the money to buy tools, textures, gadgets and give a good price and good quality to my customers. MAYBE that is also the reason i keep telling myself not to get “open space” parcel for my mainshop. first, is not cheap for the tier and second, i am new still learning and i better be carefull with any financial commitment i have in Second Life.

this is my game, my fun and i can not be stress cause of this.

NOT only about land and tier …. but i have been cutting down a lot on my budget for shopping in SL. i try to shop smart and hunt good qualities freebies and dollarbies around. THANK YOU SO MUCH for “Fabulously Free in SL”.

They are incredible, creative and hard working to keep the group going and exchanging information around. check out their blog …that is like my second newspaper in my life. i check there everyday and if anything captured my eyes and taste i will go and grab it. You will find amazing freebies and dollarbies around the grid.

i have fun hunting and finding these good qualities freebies and dollarbies around. SO …i decided to blog them as well. I mix and match them with my other items that might be full price.

i am still working on arranging this blog look including the slurl for each designer as well as the poses i used. *grins* [ designer, content creator – forgive me for this]

so …have fun enjoy them and happy browsing. BTW this is the link

http://stylebymanis.wordpress.com/

logo


0 Responses to “Style by Manis – a fashion blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


My Flickr

Archives

my facebook account