15
Jul
09

Float, work and afk – *the* secret to stay in style and funky

floating pillow

my friend Ruy Bury is the man behind some cute funky and original animation maker. he made this pillow with stylist color and animation and gave it to me.

[2009/07/13 18:56]  Ruy Bury: floaty pillows should be released tomorrow or so 😀

and i luv it straight away and never get tired of it. not only it is giving me a nice animation but nice colorfull pillows to sit on. this is only one sample i display, he made various other colors and animation too. previous to this release he made flowers same concept floatiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee and animated.

i use this a lot when i need to be afk and stay around my shop.

check out some other AO ruy had put together. his AO are thematics and come with various funkiest prim to go along with it. they are cool, crazy and just fun to watch …..enjoy.

btw – if you want to see them, you can tp to my main shop, his shop is just right in the corner of my sister’s mall. or look up his profile, under his pick he has his main location in sl.


0 Responses to “Float, work and afk – *the* secret to stay in style and funky”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


My Flickr

Archives

my facebook account