30
Jul
09

Mix and Match – SUMMER SaLES

hmmm …i dont know how many persen off from original prices “lol” but they are like L1, L5, L10 or most is L20. some of them are my newest items released in summer. BUT i just have to move on to the next season, next level and so on, so i can not keep them anymore be in in my inventory or at my shop. Sooooo, they are on sales now. the locations of the sales is at my sister’s mall just next to my main shop.

and excuse my main shop is under major construction for ma NEW REleases – is my fall 2009 collections which can be last till your winter. you got to see them, i love each piece of them. they are completed now, left only shoes, boots – and as usual, is all mix and match items.

if you are boho chic – you just grab, put it on and walk out. there is no rules on how you combine and mix and match everything. is a free will and very individual. there is no right or wrong about it ….when you are bohemian.

so please stay tune for my fall collections ….love you allll….xd

summer sale


0 Responses to “Mix and Match – SUMMER SaLES”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


My Flickr

Archives

my facebook account